Visualizing My Blog

There are those who think outside of the box. There are those of us that like to stay securely boxed.

Wordle is thinking outside the box. Here’s a visual rendering of what my blog is all about: words.

Now a little word association:

time: The thing I’ve been struggling with the most lately.
blog: What I’m doing instead of…
read: What I wish I did more of.
think: Not enough.
getting: A beach vacation soon.
now: I wish.
know: I’m secure in His firm grip.
comments: Love ’em. Like Coke, can’t get enough.
actually: Should be going to bed.
really: It will probably be another hour or so.
learn: Love to do it.
leave: enough silence between thinking and speaking
things: That’s all they really are, just things.
one: Love

Play along if you’d like. Head to Wordle and create your own. Leave a link in the comments section here to it’s url. And thank you, Toni, for the heads up on Wordle. And why doesn’t WordPress spell check titles? I’m a horrible speller…and I’m homeschooling.

Published by NotSoSAHM

I'm a photographer and homeschooler Dream = travel blogger. We move around every couple of years. That's fine, I love seeing different parts of our great country and the world. Great things: Jesus, traveling, photography, eating, sewing, scrapbooking, reading, shopping...not necessarily in that order.

6 thoughts on “Visualizing My Blog

  1. How awesome. I will have to do this, of course. Words are such a HUGE part of my life. 🙂 It will be fun to see what it picks up most.

    Time and read. Wish I had more time, so I COULD read again. I just need to prioritize so that I can. That’s what it will take. Thanks for sharing this!

  2. This is neato. And fun. And when I have more time (meaning: when I’m not rereading Breaking Dawn and preparing for the company that arrives in 5 hours) I will play along.

    I had Coke for breakfast. OK, for a mid-morning snack. One of those mini ones. I feel less guilty that way.

Leave a comment